FUGA Guests /online


09 05 2021 | Sunday | 18:00

„à la Végh”

Chamber music by Tímea Iván (violin) and Dávid Báll (piano)

Mozart: Violin Sonata No. 21 in E minor, K 304

Brahms: Violin Sonata No. 1, Op.78


ONLINE PROGRAM: the concert is broadcast live on FUGA YouTube. The footage remains available after the event.



Funded by the National Cultural Fund