FUGA Guests /online

02 05 2021 | Sunday | 18:00

Chamber music by Péter Bársony Péter (viola) and Mariann Marczi (piano)

Reinecke: Fantasiestücke for Viola and Piano, Op 43. (1857)

I. Romanze. Andante

II. Allegro molto agitato

III. Jahrmarkt-Scene: Eine Humoreske. Molto vivace


Hindemith: Sonata for viola and piano in F, Op 11. (1919)

I. Fantasie

II. Thema mit Variationen

III. Finale (mit Variationen)


Mendelssohn: Viola Sonata in C minor, MWV Q 14 (1824)

I. Adagio – Allegro

II.Menuetto (Allegro molto)

III. Andante con Variazioni


ONLINE PROGRAM: the concert is broadcast live on FUGA YouTube. The footage remains available after the event.



Funded by the National Cultural Fund and the Ministry of Human Resources