FUGA Guests


January 30, 2022 | Sunday | 18:00

Concert of the Marcato Ensemble


Telemann: Quartet TWV 43:a3 (Concerto) in A minor

Händel: Trio Sonata in D major, HWV 397

Telemann: Paris Quartet XII in E minor, TWV 43:e4


Ensemble members:

Gergely Matuz – flute

Viktória Pénzes – violin

Miron Kováts – cello

Contribution by:

István Szakács – piano

Supported by the National Cultural Fund

Attendace is limited to 30 individuals. For attendance, registration is required:
Tickets are available in FUGA before the concert.

The concert is live broadcast on the YouTube channel of FUGA