Spányi /Händel / 1.


November 14, 2021 | Sunday | 18.00

Händel series I. by Miklós Spányi 

G. F. Händel: arias, sonatas

Miklós Spányi – harpsichord
cooperates: Judit Rajk – sing
and the instrumental soloists of Concerto Armonico

Attendace is limited due to public health restrictions.

Tickets are available pre-order or right before the concert in FUGA. Tickets are 1500 HUF.

The concert is live broadcast on the YouTube channel of FUGA
supported by the National Cultural Fund