FUGA Guests | La Séance


March 20, 2022 | Sunday | 18:00

Concert of the Musiciens Libres

Tamás Pregun: Scaena

Debussy: La soirée dans Grenade (arr. Pregun T.)

Pregun Tamás: Préludes Libres

Fauré: Pavane (arr. Pregun T.)

Pregun Tamás: Flux

Arturo Marquez: Danzón No. 2.



Máté Bán – flute

Péter Szűcs – clarinet

Bálint Mohai – bassoon

Klára Bábel – harp

Miklós Környei – guitar

Tamás Pregun – piano

Olívia Farkas – cello


Attendance of the concert is limited to 30 persons due to public health restrictions. To attend, prior registration is a must:


Tickets are universally 1.500 HUF. Available at the venue before the event.

The concert is live broadcast on the YouTube channel of FUGA