FUGA Guests

classical music

October 10, 2021 | Sunday | 18:00

piano eve of Dániel Villányi

supported by the National Culture Fund


Johann Sebastian Bach: French suite in G major, BWV 816

Ludwig van Beethoven: Bagatelles, op.126

Johannes Brahms: Six Pieces for Piano, op. 118


Attendance is limited due to public health regulations.

Tickets: 1500 HUF. Tickets are available pre-sale or before the concert in FUGA.

The concert is live broadcast on the YouTube channel of FUGA.