Spányi / Händel / 2.


March 27, 2022 | Sunday | 18:00

Händel series of Miklós Spányi 2.


  1. F. Händel: Arias, cantatas, sonatas


Miklós Spányi – harpsichord



Serena Hart, Jasmin Hoppe, Judit Rajk – sing

Gábor Preehoffer – blockflöte


Attendance of the concert is limited to 30 persons due to public health restrictions. To attend, prior registration is a must:


Tickets are universally 1.500 HUF. Available at the venue before the event.

The concert is live broadcast on the YouTube channel of FUGA


Supported by the National Cultural Fund